EVENTS

See what's coming up at Pender Community Center!

DEC 15

Frontier Bank Heritage Club

Friday, December 15, 2017 at ???

DEC 17

Family Christmas

Sunday, December 17, 2017 at ???

JAN 19

Pender Community Hospital

Friday, January 19, 2018 at ???

FEB 24

Wedding

Saturday, February 24, 2018 at ???

???

Summer Rec Comedian

Saturday, ?? ??, 2018 at ???

APR 14

Prom

Saturday, April 14, 2018 at ???

APR 20-21

Wedding

Friday-Saturday, April 20-21, 2018 at ???

MAY 12

Graduation

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at ???

MAY 16

Graduation

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at ???

JUN 9

Wedding

Saturday, June 9, 2018 at ???

JUN 18

Alumni

Monday, June 18, 2018 at ???